Contact Us

Office: 360-733-4827   501 Virginia St. Bellingham Wa 98225   info@fellerheating.com

Commerical HVAC Sales: Nick Sellgren  Ext.21 – nick@fellerheating.com
Residential HVAC Sales: Phillip Dye  Ext.15 – phillip@fellerheating.com

Service, Repair & Scheduling: Eileen Russell  Ext.10 – eileen@fellerheating.com
Service, Repair & Scheduling: Ashley Gray  Ext. 20 – ashley@fellerheating.com

Accounting: Jacquee Larsen Ext. 12 – jacquee@fellerheating.com

Vice President: Steve Felbinger  Ext. 14 – steve@fellerheating.com
President: John Larsen  Ext. 12 – john@fellerheating.com